SITC International Holding Company Ltd.
 

 

 

 

 

Your present position is:Home -> Contact us -> SITC Philippines
SITC Philippines:
Tel: 0063-2-7981883
Email: maracaza@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-2-7981882
Salesman 0063-2-7981882
Email lizhenhua@sitcphil.com.ph /cgvergara@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-2-7981873
Salesman 0063-2-7981883
Email huangping@sitcphil.com.ph/ yuanpeng@sitcphil.com.ph/ maracaza@sitcphil.com.ph
 
Batangas Office of SITC Line:Ms. Katrina C. Salivio
Tel:0063-43-7028900
Email:mcsalivio@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-43-7028900
Email mtbalmes@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-43-7028900
Email mcsalivio@sitcphil.com.ph
 
Subic Office of SITC Line:Ms. Kymberly Dune P. Fredeluces 
Tel:0063-47-2502832   
Email:kpfredeluces@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-47-2502832
Email jehizole@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-47-2502832
Email kpfredeluces@sitcphil.com.ph
 
Cebu Office of SITC Line:Ms.Luanne Mejorada
Tel:0063-32-4010965
Email: luanne@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-32-4010828
Email rralinabon@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-32-4010965 
Email luanne@sitcphil.com.ph   
 
Cagayan Office of SITC Line:Ms. Emely Azote
Tel: 0063-88-8904559
Email:  efazote@sitcphil.com.ph 
Inbound 
Charge 0063-88-8904559 
Email ravalmorida@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-88-8904559 
Email efazote@sitcphil.com.ph
 
DAVAO Office of SITC Line : Alma E. Orellina
Tel:0063-82-2976753
Email:aeorellina@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-82 -2976753
Email kcbiliran@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-82 -2976753
Email aeorellina@sitcphil.com.ph
 
General Santos Office of SITC Line :Ms. Ranelyn E. Acharon
Tel:0063-9173445497
Email:reacharon@sitcphil.com.ph
Inbound 
Charge 0063-9286945711
Email mclaureno@sitcphil.com.ph
Outbound  
Charge 0063-9173445497
Email reacharon@sitcphil.com.ph
 
SITC Logistics Philippine Office
Tel: 63-2-7981877
Email: mrvictorio@sitcphil.com.ph
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | SPECIAL SERVICE | SITC LINE E-BUSINESS | SITC LOGISTICS E-BUSINESS | CONTACT US | INVESTOR RELATIONS | SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Copyright© 2014 SITC International Holdings Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
ICP 11020243