Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SITC International Holdings Company Limited

## 海豐國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1308)

## SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO THE SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of SITC International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 13 September 2017 (the "Announcement") in respect of the Company's adoption of a share award scheme (the "Scheme"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as ascribed to them in the Announcement.

On 21 December 2020, the Trustee notified the Company that it had, at the Company's instructions, purchased on the market an aggregate of 4,732,000 Shares for the purpose of the Scheme.

Details of the purchase and the latest information about the Shares held by the Trustee are as follows:

Period of purchases: 14 December 2020 to 21 December 2020

Aggregate number of 4,732,000 Shares

Shares purchased:

Percentage of the total

number of Shares in

issue:

approximately 0.18%

Average consideration per approximately HK\$15.56

Share:

Total consideration: HK\$73,643,307.94

Balance of number of Shares held by the Trustee:

- (i) Number of Shares prior to the purchase (percentage to the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of this announcement): 19,963,592 Shares (0.74%)
- (ii) Number of Shares immediately after the purchase (percentage to the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of this announcement): 24,695,592 Shares (0.92%)

## By order of the Board SITC International Holdings Company Limited Yang Shaopeng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Shaopeng, Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Liu Kecheng, Mr. Xue Peng, Mr. Xue Mingyuan and Mr. Lai Zhiyong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca, Mr. Yeung Kwok On, Mr. Tse Siu Ngan and Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy).