Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SITC International Holdings Company Limited

海豐國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1308)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of SITC International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 27 October 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the appointment of Mr. Tse Siu Ngan ("Mr. Tse") as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 27 October 2020. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement has the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, Mr. Tse has confirmed that he does not have any interests in any shares or underlying shares of the Company within the meaning of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571) of the Laws of Hong Kong as at the date of the Announcement. Due to inadvertent clerical error, the Board would like to clarify that as at the date of the Announcement, Mr. Tse was interested in 41,000 shares of the Company as at the date of the Announcement, representing approximately 0.002% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of the Announcement.

Save as disclosed above, all other information and content set out in the Announcement remain unchanged. This supplemental announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board SITC International Holdings Company Limited Yang Shaopeng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Shaopeng, Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Liu Kecheng, Mr. Xue Peng, Mr. Xue Mingyuan and Mr. Lai Zhiyong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca, Mr. Yeung Kwok On, Mr. Tse Siu Ngan and Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy).