

SITC International Holdings Company Limited

海豐國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1308)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SITC International Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Shaopeng (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Xianxiang (Vice Chairman)

Mr. LIU Kecheng

Mr. XUE Mingyuan

Mr. LAI Zhiyong

Non-executive Director

Ms. YANG Xin

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. LIU Ka Ying, Rebecca

Mr. TSE Siu Ngan

Dr. HU Mantian (Mandy)

The Board has set up six committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee, Disclosure Committee, Sustainable Development Committee and Risk Management Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board					Custoinable	Dial.
Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Disclosure	Sustainable Development	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
YANG Shaopeng		С				
YANG Xianxiang			M	С	С	M
LIU Kecheng				M	M	
XUE Mingyuan				M	M	
LAI Zhiyong				M	M	
YANG Xin	M					
LIU Ka Ying, Rebecca	С		M			M
TSE Siu Ngan	M	M	C			C
HU Mantian (Mandy)	M	M				M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 December 2021