SITC International Holding Company Ltd.
 

 

 

 

 

Your present position is:Home -> About us -> Career
Career
 
SITC International Holdings Co., Ltd, a leading non-state-owned PRC-based shipping logistics company, is in high speed development. It offers a best platform in which individual and corporate can grow together.
 
SITC Welcome You
 
As an integrated shipping logistics company, SITC has the perfect advantages combination of maritime and land transportation, whose business expand to the whole of Asia in just 20 years. SITC branches covered China’s major ports cities and Asian regions, which supply different functional posts and meet the needs of different majors and career development. People with the desire to advance and succeed, are warmly welcomed to join us.
 
SITC’s core of value is “Our staff are the most valuable of SITC”. SITC’s value, “People oriented”, makes sure that SITC employee’s development and value have greater attention.
 
Whether fresh graduates and the experienced professionals, SITC can inspire their potential. All kinds of new opportunities emerged with SITC rapidly development, you need to keep learning and grasp the opportunity.
 
Our employees are very young and annually new employees would be recruited continuously. Their arrival brings SITC energy and work here not only is full of challenge and pressure, but also lots of fun. In shipping logistics industry with bright future, you will work together with active, optimistic and enthusiastic people, realize your ideas and build your business.
 
For more intuitively understanding SITC, you will see about all aspects of corporate introduction, both video and pictures.
 
In the past time, SITC people made great achievement with spirit of unity and devotion and excellent work. We are always pride of outstanding staff. May you join in SITC and grow together with SITC.
ABOUT US | NEWS | SPECIAL SERVICE | SITC LINE E-BUSINESS | SITC LOGISTICS E-BUSINESS | CONTACT US | INVESTOR RELATIONS | SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Copyright© 2014 SITC International Holdings Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
ICP 11020243

您现在的位置是:首页 -> 职业生涯
职业生涯
 
      海丰国际是处于高速发展期的中国民营航运物流业翘楚,在这里机会众多,是一个实现个人与公司共同成长的最好平台。
 
海丰国际欢迎您
 
      作为一个综合性的航运物流公司,我们完美的结合了海运和陆运的优势,在短短20年间就把业务扩大到了整个亚洲地区。我们的分支机构遍布中国各主要港口城市和亚洲各地区,我们拥有很多不同职能的岗位,可以满足不同专业、不同职业发展路径人员的需求,欢迎具有上进心和成就欲的人加入海丰。
 
      海丰价值观的核心是“员工是海丰最大的财富”,正是因为海丰“以人为本”的价值观,才使得海丰的员工发展和员工价值在企业里得到更大的重视。
 
      无论是应届毕业生或是有经验的专业人员,在这里都能发挥他们最大的能力。我们的迅猛发展不断涌现出各种新的机遇,需要你不断学习,做一个可以把握住机遇的人。
 
      我们的员工都很年轻,每年我们都不断的吸收很多新员工加入海丰,他们的到来给海丰注入了很多新鲜的血液。在这里工作不仅仅充满挑战和压力,同时也有很多乐趣。与一群积极上进、乐观热情、充满活力的人一起工作,在具有无限发展前景的航运物流业实现你的想法,成就你的事业。
 
      在我们的网站上你会看到关于公司各个方面的介绍,既有视频又有图片,可以让你更加直观的了解海丰。
 
      在过去的日子里,海丰人以团结奉献的精神和卓越的工作做出了出色的业绩,为顾客和社会创造了巨大的价值。我们始终为拥有如此优秀的员工而自豪。愿你们选择海丰,加入海丰,同海丰一起不断进步成长。
 
关于我们 | 新闻资讯 | 业务亮点 |社会责任 | 联系我们 | 投资者关系