Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SITC International Holdings Company Limited

海豐國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1308)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 29 APRIL 2025

References are made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") and the circular of SITC International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 3 April 2025. At the annual general meeting of the Company held on Tuesday, 29 April 2025 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by way of poll.

The AGM was chaired by Mr. Yang Xianxiang, an executive director of the Company. Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Xue Mingyuan, Mr. Liu Kecheng, Mr. Lai Zhiyong, Ms. Yang Xin, Mr. Tse Siu Ngan, Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca and Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy) attended the AGM in person.

The poll results are as follows:-

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors (the " Directors ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2024.	1,944,491,209 99.928310%	1,395,000 0.071690%
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK140 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2024.	1,945,885,209 99.999949%	1,000 0.000051%

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-elect Mr. Xue Mingyuan as an executive Director.	1,851,905,108 95.170267%	93,981,101 4.829733%
4.	To re-elect Mr. Lai Zhiyong as an executive Director.	1,847,217,361 94.929362%	98,668,848 5.070638%
5.	To re-elect Ms. Yang Xin as a non-executive Director.	1,789,383,978 91.957277%	156,502,231 8.042723%
6.	To re-elect Mr. Tse Siu Ngan as an independent non-executive Director.	1,916,980,335 98.514514%	28,905,874 1.485486%
7.	To re-elect Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca as an independent non-executive Director.	1,910,550,887 98.184101%	35,335,322 1.815899%
8.	To re-elect Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy) as an independent non-executive Director.	1,905,640,692 97.931764%	40,245,514 2.068236%
9.	To authorize the board of Directors to fix the respective Directors' remuneration.	1,871,199,038 96.161791%	74,687,171 3.838209%
10.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditors of the Company and to authorize the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	1,934,894,907 99.435152%	10,991,302 0.564848%
11.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 5% of the total number of issued shares (excluding treasury shares) of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,939,707,329 99.682464%	6,178,880 0.317536%
12.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares and/ or to resell treasury shares of the Company not exceeding 1% of the total number of issued shares (excluding treasury shares) of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,555,945,679 79.960774%	389,940,530 20.039226%

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
13.	To extend the general mandate granted to the	1,561,965,805	383,920,404
	Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional	80.270151%	19.729849%
	shares and/or to resell treasury shares of the		
	Company by the aggregate number of the shares		
	repurchased by the Company.		

As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 13, all such resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 2,687,258,908 shares. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions is 2,687,258,908 shares. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The trustees of the share scheme of the Company, holding an aggregate of 29,861,605 unvested shares of the Company, shall abstain and have abstained from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. Save as disclosed above, no other shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 3 April 2025 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board
SITC International Holdings Company Limited
Yang Xianxiang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Xue Mingyuan, Mr. Liu Kecheng and Mr. Lai Zhiyong; the non-executive Director is Ms. Yang Xin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tse Siu Ngan, Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca and Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy).