Company Profile

SITC International Holdings Co., Ltd., headquarter based in Hong Kong, is a leading shipping logistics company in intra-Asia area. Its business scope covers container liner shipping, ship management, ship brokering, international freight forwarding, LCL, project logistics, logistics delivery, customs broker, warehousing, container depot, port, shipping agency, bulk cargo, etc..

Until Jun 30, 2021, the company operates 95 vessels and 6 dry bulk carriers, including 66 self-owned vessels. The existing 75 services routes covers 14 countries and regions, 72 major ports in area of Mainland China, Japan, Korea ,Taiwan China, Hong Kong China, Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines, Cambodia , Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei , Malaysia and Bengal. According to Alphaliner statistics, counted by capacity, SITC ranks No. 15 in the global container shipping enterprises as of Jun 30, 2021. The container transportation volume in 2020 exceeded 2.614 million TEU (excluding None-charge containers).

At Present, we have a logistics park with the business of warehousing and depot in Qingdao, Shanghai, Ningbo, Tianjin ,Dalian 、Xiamen of PRC, Vietnam Haiphong& Ho Chi Minh , Thailand Bangkok& Laem Chabang ,Indonesia Jakarta、Surabaya and South Africa Johannesburg and Cape Down. Meanwhile, SITC Logistics has maintained a long-term cooperative relationship with global famous enterprises such as Damco Logistics, Singamas, Tsingtao Beer, Hisense etc.

公司简介

   海丰国际控股有限公司是一家总部位于香港的亚洲区领先的航运物流企业,业务领域涉及集装箱班轮运输、船舶管理、船舶经纪、国际货运代理、拼箱、项目物流、物流配送、报关、仓储、集装箱堆场、码头、船代、散杂货等领域。

  截至2021年06月30日,公司共运营95艘集装箱船舶,6艘散货船。其中自有集装箱船舶66艘;经营75条航线,网络覆盖中国大陆、日本、韩国、中国台湾、中国香港、越南、泰国、菲律宾、柬埔寨、印度尼西亚、新加坡、文莱、马来西亚和孟加拉14个国家和地区的72个主要港口。根据Alphaliner的统计,以运力计,截止到2021年06月30日,海丰国际在全球集装箱航运企业中排名第15位;2020年海上集装箱运量超过261.4万标准箱(不含空箱)。

  目前,海丰国际在中国青岛、上海、宁波、天津、大连、厦门,越南海防、胡志明,泰国曼谷、林查班,印尼雅加达、泗水,南非约翰内斯堡、开普敦已建成经营堆场、仓储业务的物流园。同时,分别与丹马士物流、胜狮、青岛啤酒、海信等世界物流及著名生产企业保持着长期的合资合作关系。