Analysts Coverage Back to list

6 14

Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Analysts CoverageCompany NameContact PersonE-mail AddressCICC

Analysts Coverage

Company Name

Contact Person

E-mail Address

CICC

Xin Yang

Yangxin@cicc.com

Daiwa Capital

Kelvin Lau

kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com

HSBC

Parash Jain

parashjain@hsbc.com.hk

Citi Investment Research

Zhai Baoying

baoying.zhai@citi.com

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Fan Qianlei

qianlei.fan@morganstanley.com

BOCOM international

Maggie Wang

Maggie.Q.Wang@bocomgroup.com

Huatai Securities

Lin Shan

linshan@htsc.com

China Securities

Han Jun

hanjunbj@csc.com.cn

Industrial Securities

Li Gong

gongli@xyzq.com.cn

BofA Global Research

Gary Tsang

gary.tsang@bofa.com

JP Morgan Asset Management Asia

Lilian Leung

lilian.bh.leung@jpmorgan.com

Okasan International (Asia) Limited

Yoichiro Sano

y-sano@okasan.com.hk

China Galaxy International

Kelly Zou

kellyzou@chinastock.com.hk